Webp.net-resizeimage (3).jpg

Available from these retailers


Audible (Soon!)

iTunes (Soon!)


Additional Sites


Arthur Vangeest has been hunting a cult known as the Ninth Circle for months and finally located their base of operations, but something goes terribly wrong before he can strike at them. Someone he trusts betrays him and his wife and young daughter are murdered. Now he isn’t sure if there is anything left to live for. But, when he exacts his revenge on the people that hurt him, he finds a new reason to stay alive.

Webp.net-resizeimage (4).jpg

The Ninth Circle serves as an introduction to two different series of books

World on Fire

World of Shadows